Board Members & Committee Chairs

2019 Project Prom Board Members

President – Sandra Billings 281-701-1085  sandra@sandrabillings.com

1st Vice President – Ingrid Robinson  713-805-5942 ingrid.robinson@hmsdc.org

2nd Vice President – Krista Vicklund  713-320-8997 krisvick@comcast.net

Secretary – Lily Fanning  713-415-3346 lilyfanning@yahoo.com

Treasurer – Nikki Samuelsen  832-282-0309  nikki.samuelsen@hp.com

Asst. Treasurer – Mary Rooker   281-682-4037 bmrooker1@comcast.net

Membership – Brigette Perkins 713-392-3222  brigetteperkins@gmail.com

Fundraising – Catherine Rowley 832-746-9941 ccccrowley@sbcglobal.net

Marketing/Publicity/Website – Pamela Vacek  281-389-7719 vacek6@comcast.net

 

2019 Committee Chairs Contact Info

Team 2019 – Evelyn Harris 832-453-8539 evolatun@yahoo.com

Paw Prints – Anne Kelly-Cavazos 281 380-6607 annekelley3@yahoo.com

Homecoming Mums – Ana Reese 832-228-3703 ana_reese@hotmail.com and Kim Mesorana 832-674-6344 kmdmesorana@gmail.com

King of the Court (tentative date 12/6/18) – Janice Bencal 713 515-4971 gsbencl@sbcglobal.net and Amy Vincer  (281) 501-0012 vincers@att.net

Bundtinis Tess Eugenio 281-740-8113 tess@eugeniofamily.com and Jennifer Reynolds (713) 202-6482

Mr. Lobo –  Jana New (tentative date 1/26/19)

Kickball Tournament – Monica Gallamore & Annette Carroll

Toast to 2019 Cindy Nielsen (713) 412-5354, Brenda Patton (281) 635-4220, Shana Littell (713) 703-8201, Jeni Fleck (281) 468-0410  & Pamela Vacek (281) 389-7719

Project Prom Event – Sandra Billings/Ingrid Robinson (5/4/19)

Spirit Nights – Janet Berlin berlinjanet8@gmail.com

Senior Breakfast – Cindy Nielsen (713) 412-5354 hanscindy@aol.com

CFISD Staff Development Fundraiser – OPEN

Event Sponsors & Business Donations – Jill Smith

Calendar Coordinator – OPEN