Board Members & Committee Chairs

Board Members Contact Info

 President – Judith Carey   judith.carey@att.net

1st Vice President – Rie Hoehner  hoehnerrie@aol.com

2nd Vice President – Lesia Linton  lesia.linton@email.com

Secretary – D’Anna Eggers  deggers9@aol.com

Treasurer – Eric Burns  ericgb1920@gmail.com

Asst. Treasurer – Lynette Thomas  lthomas@cbunited.com

Membership – Jill Finke  finkejill@gmail.com

Membership – Dawn Fobbs  msdawwn@sbcglobal.net

Fundraising – Maria Karras Shepard  maria.karras@gmail.com

Marketing/Publicity – Susan Banks  5banks@sbcglobal.net

Website – Diana Holland  diana-holland@att.net

 

Committee Chairs Contact Info

CFISD Staff Development Fundraiser – Hugo Pena (832)420-3029 and Mark Vecchio (832)473-7195

Event Sponsors & Business Donations – Tracy Foreman (713)614-4690

Parking Express – Diana Holland (281)705-2556

Lobo Express – Yvonne Pena (832)420-3028

Car Show – Yvonne Pena (832)420-3028

Paw Print – Carmen Metodiev (832)248-1822 and Lisa Moreno (713)320-2290

Julie Newport (281)507-0428 and Teresa Staton

Homecoming Mums – Stacey Cegielski Morrow (281)682-5276 and Jeanne Skinner (281)300-8140

King of the Court – Mark Vecchio (832)473-7195 and Donna Wilson (281)773-8006

Mr. Lobo – Serina Wilkerson and Dina Day (713)882-4307 and Sue Wilkin (713)828-4355

Calendar Coordinator – Lisa Colthrap (281)468-6762